Yunguyo Demery: But as the cuts continue, it's getting harder to decide what should go next.

So here are the basics to start with, I am 26, am 58, I weigh 220lbs, green eyes, and I go by Mel. I am a full time student at the University of Phoenix online and am attending to achieve my B.S. in information technology support. I am a Christian and only really interested in LTR with another Christian that would start as a friendship first. NOT just looking for a quick hookup. I live by myself with my pit/lab mix dog. I enjoy music, art, movies, reading, writing, laughing, walking, riding my beach cruzer, almost anything outdoorsy, and hanging out with people who are of the mind that life is too short to judge everyone so harshly. I also enjoy painting, drawing, long talks, writing poetry, swimming, drum circles, love and humility. I am mostly vegetarian, I love meat but it does not love me. Am herb friendly. Am not alcoholics or drug addict friendly. I have attempted to make a connection by replying to guys posts but have not met the one yet. I would like a guy that is open minded and grown up enough to enjoy talking about more serious topics like religion and politics yet young enough to know who the hell Demon Hunter or Nirvana are. Between 25 36. Someone who is NOT so full of himself that he has no room for others in his heart, would be nice as well. I dont own a car or go out to eat often, I live a fairly simply life economically speaking but have an interest in finding that special person share my simple life with.

Add Demery as Friend | Send Demery a Message | View Demery’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Demery’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Yunguyo Demery’s friends:

Santa Cruz
La Ermita
Join now to become Yunguyo Demery’s friend.

No comments: