Tivat Lagazo: For that matter, who even knows what such a greater disaster would possibly look like?

About me Full time mom, full time grad school student, Seperated is the official marital status, divorce is imminent. The Good My children and family are the loves of my life My faith I am a good Catholic girl My heart I have incredible empathy and compassion for others My curves I honestly wear a 12 or 14 in clothing My cooking very skilled My horticulture abilites I can plant it and grow it and eat it My earthy crunchy side vs my tattoos I love organic food but have 4 large displays of ink My sense of humor and I can always laugh at myself The Bad I hate laundry Terrified of Mice and Rats When I drive and talk on the phone it scares everyone else in the car I can be indecisive at times Who YOU should be College educated, spiritual or religious, family oriented, preferrably divorced WITH kids or accepting that I have kids of my own, willing to travel and have fun, emotionally and financially secure/stable, healthy, non smoking, social drinker. Between the ages of 30 and 50. Loved by children, animals and little old ladies. I do not want emails for 3somes, affairs, pay sites etc YOUR PIC gets mine.

Add Lagazo as Friend | Send Lagazo a Message | View Lagazo’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Lagazo’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Tivat Lagazo’s friends:

De Aar
Windy Hills
South Charleston
Asigliano Vercellese
Join now to become Tivat Lagazo’s friend.

No comments: