Ranau Houzah: Local television channels aired images of smoldering skeletons as the fire raged through the slum.

I am 21 years old and looking for someone to share my time and life with. I currently am living in the south shore area in a 2 bedroom apartment all by myself with my pitbull/boxer mix 14 month old puppy. I work as a nanny for two little girls three 14 hour days a week, and everyother weekend for 12 hour days. On my off weekends I am a receptionist at a nursing home. I am also an on call substitute teacher for Self Help Head Start however I am not there very often. I am an outgoing and fun person, but i do have my days where I prefer to stay in cook a good meal and watch a good movie. I am 5 feet 4 inches and like to think of myself as a little on the thick side lol. I have brown curly hair, and very pretty brown eyes. I can be very sarcastic honestly I am almost always sarcastic but do know when to be serious I am very family oriented, and have no children. I am a very honest person and dont want to be hurt so I have no patients for liars and cheaters. I am really interested in getting to know someone on a friend level and if it goes somewhere else then thats what it is. I AM however okay with a FWBs type of deal. Please email me if I sound like someone you would like to get to know and maybe spend some time with. I cant wait to hear from you! Please respond with your favorite color in the headline so i know your not a scam, and your pic gets mine!

Add Houzah as Friend | Send Houzah a Message | View Houzah’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Houzah’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Ranau Houzah’s friends:

Grandwood Park
Ciudad Lopez Mateos
San Carlos
Le Menil
Ravni Topolovac
Join now to become Ranau Houzah’s friend.

No comments: