Mairano Wolford: That was on my mind all the time, she said.

Hello everyone. I am a single mom of two beautiful kids. They are my life and enjoy spending lots of time with them. Having said that I do need some adult conversation and companionship lol. I love the outdoors. I like going fishing and yes i can bait my own hook lol. Love camping in the summertime, the campfires, night sky filled with stars and breathing that fresh mountain air. Nothing better than that. I like to bbq anytime of the year. Would love to find someone that likes to get out and go for spontanious drives anywhere. Pack a lunch and just take off for the day. Would really like to get out to the lake more this summer. Im very easy going hate drama. Like to shoot some pool, play some darts. Not very good at either but do enjoy it alot. Im kinda shy at first but open up fairly quickly once I get comfortable with someone. I like someone with an outgoing personality, laid back, enjoys to laugh doesnt take everything serious.If you are looking for someone to have a family with im not the girl for you. I am done having kids.I know life can be stressfull, the last place I want stress and drama is in a relationship. I hold no past grudges from relationships. I belive everyone comes and goes from our lives for a reason. If you would like to know anything about me just ask. Looking for someone between the ages of 25 and 45. If you are just looking for sex please move on im not interested.I try to stay active and get out of the house as often as I can.

Add Wolford as Friend | Send Wolford a Message | View Wolford’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Wolford’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Mairano Wolford’s friends:

Terrace Heights
Horka nad Moravou
Santa Marina del Rey
Join now to become Mairano Wolford’s friend.

No comments: